Un-Finished WordPress Theme.

May 14, 2006 at 1:31 am Leave a comment

Using InKscape.org I design it for my site .. http://www.creativityfreedom.com

i`ll use Some Ajax Tech. to make it like my design.. ..

may be i`ll  make it flashed template later -If i get more free time-

Hamza

 

Entry filed under: InkScape Designs, just designs, My Designs, My pages, Myself, Web Design, Web sites*.

My Medical Project Logo …. Goomedic.com Logo WordPress Theme Error????Browser – CSS – Or Host??

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



