Depression effect Ver1.0 Moved To Web Thoughts

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. FAM  |  July 26, 2006 at 11:58 pm

    I have a question, I’m new using inkscape.

    How i can save my work like image? what i need?

    Reply
  • 2. hamza  |  July 28, 2006 at 1:55 am

    export –
    thats will export it to png file

    Reply
  • 3. FAM  |  July 28, 2006 at 5:21 pm

    Ok! I did and here’s my first work Informatic@

    Reply
  • 4. hamza  |  July 28, 2006 at 8:46 pm

    it`s great

    ..there is tutorials in help menu at inkscape …
    i used it to learn inkscape

    and am adding posts at my another blog about some inkscape tutorials

    http://www.freewaydesign.com

    Reply
  • 5. FAM  |  July 28, 2006 at 9:14 pm

    yep!, I read someone and i like me, now i learn how modify stars, that’s cool! I recommend it 😀

    Reply
  • 6. hamza  |  July 30, 2006 at 2:01 pm

    😀

    Reply
  • 7. Alan  |  March 30, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    Yo! Cool stuff! Thanks for being here. Visit my sites, please:

    Reply
  • 8. Merideth  |  March 31, 2007 at 7:08 am

    Hmm… sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]

    Reply
  • 9. Chris  |  May 28, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    Cool design, great info! Please visit my homepage:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



